1. I am addicted to crime shows and medical shows like Law & Order: Special Victims Unit and House.

2. Musicals are my favorite thing to watch. I can learn all the music and songs quickly so I will just watch and sing along all the time.

3. I am a Second Degree Black Belt Decided in Taekwondo.

4. I can play many musical instruments: guitar, saxophone, flute, and a bit of bass.

5. I have 15 piercings and 2 tattoos.

6. I am writing a novel based off of a table top role playing game.

7. I changed my major 3 times in college: Pre-Med Micro Biology -> Accounting -> Psychology

8. I rock at Rock Band!

9. I love to read magazines like US, Cosmo, and Entertainment Weekly.

10. I love to read manga and watch anime. Some of my favorites are Bleach, Naruto, Trinity Blood, and many many more!

So now you know a little bit more about me.

